www.ccbcessexknights.com Tracking ID: UA-118278371-1 Global Site Tag: HOME

2019-20 Knights Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 8-1
Pct. .889
Conf. 1-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Won 5
Home 2-0
Away 3-1
Neutral 3-0
Games 9
Pts per game 86.6
FG % 39.4
3PT % 33.2
FT % 69.0
Reb per game 46.0
Ast per game 15.2
Add to Calendar
October
Mon Oct 14
at
Washington Adventist #
Scrimmage
7:00 PM
A
Thu Oct 17
at
UMBC #
Scrimmage
6:00 PM
A
Sat Oct 19
at
University of D.C. #
Scrimmage
5:00 PM
A
Sun Oct 27
vs
Rowan College South Jersey - Gloucester #
Scrimmage | CCBC Essex Jamboree
11:00 AM
H
Sun Oct 27
vs
Hostos Community College #
Scrimmage | CCBC Essex Jamboree
1:00 PM
H
Sun Oct 27
vs
Cecil College #
CCBC Essex Jamboree
4:00 PM
H
November
December
Thu Dec 12
at
Harford Community College *
7:00 PM
A
Sat Dec 14
vs
Niagara County Community College
@ Niagara CCC NCCC Thunderwolves Classic
5:00 PM
N
Sun Dec 15
vs
Genesee Community College
@ Niagara County C.C. NCCC Thunderwolves Classic
11:00 AM
N
Wed Dec 18
vs
Chesapeake College * ^
at Essex
6:00 PM
H
Fri Dec 27
vs
TBD
Title IX Classic | Washington, D.C.
TBA
H
Sat Dec 28
vs
TBD
Title IX Classic | Washington, D.C.
TBA
H
Sun Dec 29
vs
TBD
Title IX Classic | Washington, D.C.
TBA
H
January
Wed Jan 08
at
Montgomery College (MD) * ^
Rockville, Md.
5:30 PM
A
February
Fri Feb 28
at
Hagerstown Community College * ^
Hagerstown, Md.
7:00 PM
A
March
# Exhibition
* Conference
^ Division
% Post season

View: Mobile | Desktop