www.ccbcessexknights.com Tracking ID: UA-118278371-1 Global Site Tag: HOME

Staff Directory

Name Title Phone Email
Greg Witkop Administrator of Essex Athletics 443-840-1346 gwitkop@ccbcmd.edu
Rocco Geppi Athletic Operations/Sports Information 443-840-1751 rgeppi@ccbcmd.edu
Amy Matschulat Administrative Assistant for Athletics 443-840-1859 amatschulat@ccbcmd.edu
Brian Farrell Director of College Athletics 443-840-4419 bfarrell@ccbcmd.edu
Joe Sperato Athletic Facilities Supervisor 443-840-1596 jsperato@ccbcmd.edu
David Evans Athletic Specialist 443-840-1596 devans@ccbcmd.edu
Rebecca Plantholt Athletic Specialist 443-840-1596 pla787190@ccbcmd.edu
Matt Ryan Athletic Specialist, part-time 443-840-1596
Delilah Glidden Athletic Specialist, part-time 443-840-1596 dglidden@ccbcmd.edu
Marguerite Gilchrist Athletic Trainer 443-840-1764 mgilchrist@novacare.com

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone Email
Joe Fiedler Head Men's Soccer Coach 443-840-1187 jfiedler@ccbcmd.edu
Omar Abukar Assistant Coach
Danny Maskell Assistant Coach

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone Email
Joe Fiedler Head Women's Soccer Coach 443-840-1187 jfiedler@ccbcmd.edu
Hannah Goff Assistant Coach
Yassine Iguidre Assistant Coach

Men's Cross Country

Name Title Phone Email
Noah Hutton Head Cross Country Coach 443-504-9641 knightscrosscountry@ccbcmd.edu
Brandon Horning Assistant Mid-Distance Coach
Matt Hoerr Assistant Coach

Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone Email
Noah Hutton Head Cross Country Coach 443-504-9641 knightscrosscountry@ccbcmd.edu
Brandon Horning Assistant Mid-Distance Coach
Matt Hoerr Assistant Coach

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone Email
Geoffrey Koger Head Volleyball Coach 443-840-1828 gkoger@ccbcmd.edu
Carey Schuler Assistant Coach
Taylor Franks Assistant Coach

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone Email
Mike Seney Head Women's Basketball Coach 215.390.0610 knightswbasketball@ccbcmd.edu
Don Yudiski Assistant Coach
Ryan Deveaux Assistant Coach
Precious Palmer Assistant Coach
Danielle Durjan Assistant Coach
Taariq Cephas Assistant Coach

Baseball

Name Title Phone Email
Sean O'Connor Head Baseball Coach knightsbaseball@ccbcmd.edu
Tim O'Brien Assistant Coach/Pitching Coach

Men's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone Email
Tim King Head Men's Lacrosse Coach 443-840-1479 knightsmlacrosse@ccbcmd.edu
Ken Reid Assistant Coach
Russ Tutt Assistant Coach

Women's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone Email
Kandice Schroeder Head Women's Lacrosse Coach 443-840-1751 knightswlacrosse@ccbcmd.edu
Brianna Kelly Assistant Coach

View: Mobile | Desktop